Welcome to mediafire-albums, the one stop for your free rock and metal albums (with full speed and resume support).
Something you might want to know about us.
Don't be hesitated to contact us if you have something to say.


Your Ad Here


| | Sunday, March 28, 2010

Aerosmith is an American hard rock band, sometimes referred to as "The Bad Boys from Boston" and "America's Greatest Rock and Roll Band". Their style, which is rooted in blues-based hard rock, has come to also incorporate elements of pop, heavy metal, and rhythm and blues, and has inspired many subsequent rock artists. The band was formed in Boston, Massachusetts in 1970. Guitarist Joe Perry and bassist Tom Hamilton, originally in a band together called the Jam Band, met up with singer Steven Tyler, drummer Joey Kramer, and guitarist Ray Tabano, and formed Aerosmith. In 1971, Tabano was replaced by Brad Whitford, and the band began developing a following in Boston.

List of albums available:


Aerosmith is the debut album by Aerosmith, released in 1973.

Track listing
1. "Make It"
2. "Somebody"
3. "Dream On"
4. "One Way Street"
5. "Mama Kin"
6. "Write Me a Letter"
7. "Movin' Out"
8. "Walkin' the Dog"


Get Your Wings

Get Your Wings is the second studio album by Aerosmith, released on March 1, 1974.

Track listing
1. "Same Old Song and Dance"
2. "Lord of the Thighs"
3. "Spaced"
4. "Woman of the World"
5. "S.O.S. (Too Bad)"
6. "Train Kept A-Rollin'"
7. "Seasons of Wither"
8. "Pandora's Box"


Toys in the Attic

Toys in the Attic is the third album by Aerosmith, released on April 8, 1975.

Track listing
1. "Toys in the Attic"
2. "Uncle Salty"
3. "Adam's Apple"
4. "Walk This Way"
5. "Big Ten Inch Record"
6. "Sweet Emotion"
7. "No More No More"
8. "Round and Round"
9. "You See Me Crying"



Rocks is the fourth album by Aerosmith, released on May, 3 1976.

Track listing
1. "Back in the Saddle"
2. "Last Child"
3. "Rats in the Cellar"
4. "Combination"
5. "Sick as a Dog"
6. "Nobody's Fault"
7. "Get the Lead Out"
8. "Lick and a Promise"
9. "Home Tonight"


Draw the Line

Draw the Line is the fifth album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on December 1, 1977.

Track listing

1. "Draw the Line"
2. "I Wanna Know Why"
3. "Critical Mass"
4. "Get It Up"
5. "Bright Light Fright"
6. "Kings and Queens"
7. "The Hand That Feeds"
8. "Sight for Sore Eyes"
9. "Milk Cow Blues"


Night in the Ruts

Night in the Ruts is the sixth album by Aerosmith released on November 1, 1979.

Track listing

1. "No Surprize"
2. "Chiquita"
3. "Remember (Walking in the Sand)"
4. "Cheese Cake"
5. "Three Mile Smile"
6. "Reefer Head Woman"
7. "Bone to Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)"
8. "Think About It"
9. "Mia"


Rock in a Hard Place

Rock in a Hard Place is the seventh studio album by Aerosmith, released on August 1, 1982.

Track listing
1. "Jailbait"
2. "Lightning Strikes"
3. "Bitch's Brew"
4. "Bolivian Ragamuffin"
5. "Cry Me a River"
6. "Prelude to Joanie"
7. "Joanie's Butterfly"
8. "Rock in a Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)"
9. "Jig Is Up"
10. "Push Comes to Shove"


Done with Mirrors

Done with Mirrors is the eighth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released November 9, 1985.

Track listing
1. "Let the Music Do the Talking"
2. "My Fist Your Face"
3. "Shame on You"
4. "The Reason a Dog"
5. "Shela"
6. "Gypsy Boots"
7. "She's on Fire"
8. "The Hop"
9. "Darkness"



Pump is the tenth album by Aerosmith, released in 1989.

Track listing
1. "Young Lust"
2. "F.I.N.E.*"
3. "Love in an Elevator"
4. "Monkey on My Back"
5. "Janie's Got a Gun"
6. "The Other Side"
7. "My Girl"
8. "Don't Get Mad, Get Even"
9. "Voodoo Medicine Man"
10. "What It Takes"


Get a Grip

Get a Grip is the eleventh studio album by Aerosmith, released in 1993.

Track listing
1. "Intro"
2. "Eat the Rich"
3. "Get a Grip"
4. "Fever"
5. "Livin' on the Edge"
6. "Flesh"
7. "Walk on Down"
8. "Shut Up and Dance"
9. "Cryin'"
10. "Gotta Love It"
11. "Crazy"
12. "Line Up"
13. "Amazing"
14. "Boogie Man"


Nine Lives

Nine Lives is the twelfth studio album by Aerosmith, released March 18, 1997.

Track listing
1. "Nine Lives"
2. "Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)"
3. "Hole in My Soul"
4. "Taste of India"
5. "Full Circle"
6. "Something's Gotta Give"
7. "Ain't That a Bitch"
8. "The Farm"
9. "Crash"
10. "Kiss Your Past Good-Bye"
11. "Pink"
12. "Attitude Adjustment"
13. "Fallen Angels"

pass: hardrockcity

Just Push Play

Just Push Play is the thirteenth studio album by Aerosmith, released in 2001.

Track listing
1. "Beyond Beautiful"
2. "Just Push Play"
3. "Jaded"
4. "Fly Away from Here"
5. "Trip Hoppin'"
6. "Sunshine"
7. "Under My Skin"
8. "Luv Lies"
9. "Outta Your Head"
10. "Drop Dead Gorgeous"
11. "Light Inside"
12. "Avant Garden"


Honkin' on Bobo

Honkin' on Bobo is the fourteenth studio album by Aerosmith, released in 2004.

Track listing
1. "Road Runner"
2. "Shame, Shame, Shame"
3. "Eyesight to the Blind"
4. "Baby, Please Don't Go"
5. "Never Loved a Girl"
6. "Back Back Train"
7. "You Gotta Move"
8. "The Grind"
9. "I'm Ready"
10. "Temperature"
11. "Stop Messin' Around"
12. "Jesus Is on the Main Line"


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Your Ad Here

Popular Posts



We are not hosting any of the files or videos on this site all the files available on this site is uploaded by and hosted on the servers of third-parties. In case of copyright infringement or any other issue, please directly contact the responsible parties. Users who upload to these websites agree not to upload illegal content when creating their user accounts. mediafire-albums.blogspot.com does not accept responsibility for content hosted on third party websites, nor do we upload the files or encourage others to do so. None of the content of is hosted on our servers or on servers of our staff, family members or otherwise related in any way whatsoever unless otherwise stated. All the contents available for download that are being provided here are only for back up purposes, it means that you should have the original files before downloading these files otherwise the files should be deleted from your computer within 24 hrs. We are not responsible for any misuse of our service.

Total Pageviews


Flag Counter

free counters