Welcome to mediafire-albums, the one stop for your free rock and metal albums (with full speed and resume support).
Something you might want to know about us.
Don't be hesitated to contact us if you have something to say.


Your Ad Here

Alice in Chains

| | Monday, March 29, 2010

Alice in Chains is an American rock band formed in Seattle, Washington, in 1987 by guitarist Jerry Cantrell and vocalist Layne Staley. Although widely associated with grunge music, the band's sound incorporates heavy metal and acoustic elements. Alice in Chains rose to international fame as part of the grunge movement of the early 1990s, along with other Seattle bands such as Nirvana, Pearl Jam, and Soundgarden. The band was one of the most successful music acts of the 1990s, selling over 17 million albums worldwide.

List Of Albums Available:


Facelift is the debut studio album by Alice in Chains. The album was released on August 21, 1990.

Track listing
1. "We Die Young" 2:32
2. "Man in the Box" 4:46
3. "Sea of Sorrow" 5:49
4. "Bleed the Freak" 4:01
5. "I Can't Remember" 3:42
6. "Love, Hate, Love" 6:26
7. "It Ain't Like That" 4:37
8. "Sunshine" 4:44
9. "Put You Down" 3:16
10. "Confusion" 5:44
11. "I Know Somethin' ('bout You)" 4:22
12. "Real Thing" Staley 4:03



Dirt is the second studio album by Alice in Chains and was released on September 29, 1992.

Track listing
1. "Them Bones" 2:30
2. "Dam That River" 3:09
3. "Rain When I Die" 6:01
4. "Sickman" 5:29
5. "Rooster" 6:15
6. "Junkhead" 5:09
7. "Dirt" 5:16
8. "God Smack" 3:50
9. "Iron Gland[II]" (Intro/Dream Sequence) 0:43
10. "Hate to Feel" 5:16
11. "Angry Chair" 4:47
12. "Down in a Hole[I]" 5:38
13. "Would?" 3:28


Alice in Chains

Alice in Chains is the third studio album by Alice in Chains. Released on November 7, 1995.

Track listing
1. "Grind" 4:45
2. "Brush Away" 3:22
3. "Sludge Factory" 7:12
4. "Heaven Beside You" 5:27
5. "Head Creeps" 6:29
6. "Again" 4:05
7. "Shame In You" 5:35
8. "God Am" 4:08
9. "So Close" 2:45
10. "Nothin' Song" 5:40
11. "Frogs" 8:18
12. "Over Now" 7:03


Black Gives Way to Blue

Black Gives Way to Blue is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, which was released in Australia on September 25, 2009 and in the United States four days later.

Track listing
1. "All Secrets Known" 4:43
2. "Check My Brain" 3:58
3. "Last of My Kind" 5:53
4. "Your Decision" 4:43
5. "A Looking in View" 7:06
6. "When the Sun Rose Again" 4:00
7. "Acid Bubble" 6:56
8. "Lesson Learned" 4:17
9. "Take Her Out" 4:00
10. "Private Hell" 5:38
11. "Black Gives Way to Blue" 3:04

DownloadPart 1 Part 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Your Ad Here

Popular Posts



We are not hosting any of the files or videos on this site all the files available on this site is uploaded by and hosted on the servers of third-parties. In case of copyright infringement or any other issue, please directly contact the responsible parties. Users who upload to these websites agree not to upload illegal content when creating their user accounts. mediafire-albums.blogspot.com does not accept responsibility for content hosted on third party websites, nor do we upload the files or encourage others to do so. None of the content of is hosted on our servers or on servers of our staff, family members or otherwise related in any way whatsoever unless otherwise stated. All the contents available for download that are being provided here are only for back up purposes, it means that you should have the original files before downloading these files otherwise the files should be deleted from your computer within 24 hrs. We are not responsible for any misuse of our service.

Total Pageviews


Flag Counter

free counters