Welcome to mediafire-albums, the one stop for your free rock and metal albums (with full speed and resume support).
Something you might want to know about us.
Don't be hesitated to contact us if you have something to say.


Your Ad Here


| | Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Daughtry is a rock band from North Carolina, formed and fronted by former American Idol season 5 finalist Chris Daughtry in 2006

List of albums available:


Daughtry is the debut album by Daughtry, the band formed and fronted by American Idol season five finalist Chris Daughtry. The album is the fastest selling debut rock album in Soundscan history.

Track listing:
1. "It's Not Over" - 3:35
2. "Used To" - 3:32
3. "Home" - 4:15
4. "Over You" - 3:27
5. "Crashed" - 3:31
6. "Feels Like Tonight" - 4:01
7. "What I Want" {ft Slash} - 2:48
8. "Breakdown" - 4:01
9. "Gone" - 3:21
10. "There and Back Again" - 3:15
11. "All These Lives" - 3:24
12. "What About Now" - 4:10


Leave this town

Leave This Town is the second album of the Daughtry and was released on July 14, 2009.

Track listing:
1. "You Don't Belong" — 4:00
2. "No Surprise" — 4:29
3. "Every Time You Turn Around" — 3:39
4. "Life After You" — 3:26
5. "What I Meant to Say" — 3:09
6. "Open Up Your Eyes" — 4:19
7. "September" — 4:00
8. "Ghost of Me" — 3:38
9. "Learn My Lesson" — 3:50
10. "Supernatural" — 3:38
11. "Tennessee Line" (feat. Vince Gill) — 4:37
12. "Call Your Name" — 4:01


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Your Ad Here

Popular Posts



We are not hosting any of the files or videos on this site all the files available on this site is uploaded by and hosted on the servers of third-parties. In case of copyright infringement or any other issue, please directly contact the responsible parties. Users who upload to these websites agree not to upload illegal content when creating their user accounts. mediafire-albums.blogspot.com does not accept responsibility for content hosted on third party websites, nor do we upload the files or encourage others to do so. None of the content of is hosted on our servers or on servers of our staff, family members or otherwise related in any way whatsoever unless otherwise stated. All the contents available for download that are being provided here are only for back up purposes, it means that you should have the original files before downloading these files otherwise the files should be deleted from your computer within 24 hrs. We are not responsible for any misuse of our service.

Total Pageviews


Flag Counter

free counters