Welcome to mediafire-albums, the one stop for your free rock and metal albums (with full speed and resume support).
Something you might want to know about us.
Don't be hesitated to contact us if you have something to say.


Your Ad Here

The Fray

| | Thursday, July 22, 2010

The Fray is a Grammy Award-nominated four-piece piano rock band with Christian influences.
Formed in 2002 by schoolmates Isaac Slade and Joe King, the Denver-based group achieved mainstream success with the release of their debut album, How to Save a Life in 2005.

List of albums available

How to save a life

How to Save a Life is the debut album by The Fray, released on September 13, 2005.

Track listing:
1. "She Is" – 3:56
2. "Over My Head (Cable Car)" – 3:58
3. "How to Save a Life" – 4:23
4. "All At Once" – 3:47
5. "Fall Away" – 4:23
6. "Heaven Forbid" – 3:59
7. "Look After You" – 4:28
8. "Hundred" – 4:13 (Slade)
9. "Vienna" – 3:51
10. "Dead Wrong" - 3:05
11. "Little House" – 2:30
12. "Trust Me" – 3:22
13. "Unsaid" – 3:05


The Fray

The Fray is the second studio album by The Fray, released on February 3, 2009.

Track listing:
1. "Syndicate" – 3:31
2. "Absolute" – 3:47
3. "You Found Me" – 4:04
4. "Say When" – 5:02
5. "Never Say Never" – 4:16
6. "Where the Story Ends" – 3:57
7. "Enough for Now" – 4:14
8. "Ungodly Hour" – 5:04
9. "We Build Then We Break" – 3:48
10. "Happiness" – 5:22


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Your Ad Here

Popular Posts



We are not hosting any of the files or videos on this site all the files available on this site is uploaded by and hosted on the servers of third-parties. In case of copyright infringement or any other issue, please directly contact the responsible parties. Users who upload to these websites agree not to upload illegal content when creating their user accounts. mediafire-albums.blogspot.com does not accept responsibility for content hosted on third party websites, nor do we upload the files or encourage others to do so. None of the content of is hosted on our servers or on servers of our staff, family members or otherwise related in any way whatsoever unless otherwise stated. All the contents available for download that are being provided here are only for back up purposes, it means that you should have the original files before downloading these files otherwise the files should be deleted from your computer within 24 hrs. We are not responsible for any misuse of our service.

Total Pageviews


Flag Counter

free counters