Welcome to mediafire-albums, the one stop for your free rock and metal albums (with full speed and resume support).
Something you might want to know about us.
Don't be hesitated to contact us if you have something to say.


Your Ad Here

The Killers

| | Thursday, July 22, 2010

The Killers are an American alternative rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, formed in 2002. The band consists of Brandon Flowers (vocals, keyboards), Dave Keuning (guitar, vocals), Mark Stoermer (bass guitar, vocals) and Ronnie Vannucci Jr. (drums, percussion).

List of albums available

Hot Fuss

Hot Fuss is the debut studio album by The Killers, released on June 15, 2004.

Track listing:
1. "Jenny Was a Friend of Mine" - 4:05
2. "Mr. Brightside" - 3:43
3. "Smile Like You Mean It" - 3:55
4. "Somebody Told Me" - 3:17
5. "All These Things That I've Done" - 5:02
6. "Andy, You're a Star" - 3:14
7. "On Top" - 4:19
8. "Change Your Mind" - 3:11
9. "Believe Me Natalie" - 5:07
10. "Midnight Show" - 4:03
11. "Everything Will Be Alright" - 5:45


Sam's Town

Sam's Town is the second studio album by The Killers, released on October 2, 2006 in the United Kingdom and the following day in the United States.

Track listing:
1. "Sam's Town" - 4:06
2. "Enterlude" - 0:49
3. "When You Were Young" - 3:40
4. "Bling (Confession of a King)" - 4:08
5. "For Reasons Unknown" - 3:32
6. "Read My Mind" - 4:06
7. "Uncle Jonny" - 4:25
8. "Bones" - 3:47
9. "My List" - 4:08
10. "This River Is Wild" - 4:38
11. "Why Do I Keep Counting?" - 4:24
12. "Exitlude" - 2:29



Sawdust is a album of re-recorded B-sides, rarities, covers and remixes by The Killers. The album was released in various markets between November 9 and November 13, 2007.

Track listing:
1. "Tranquilize" - 3:45 [New song recorded with Lou Reed.]
2. "Shadowplay" - 4:07 [Joy Division cover.]
3. "All the Pretty Faces" - 4:46 [From the "When You Were Young" single/Best Buy Bonus Track to Sam's Town. ]
4. "Leave the Bourbon on the Shelf" - 3:39 [Unreleased track from Hot Fuss sessions. ]
5. "Sweet Talk" - 4:19 [Unreleased track from Sam's Town sessions. ]
6. "Under the Gun" - 2:34 [New recording of the song from the "Somebody Told Me" single and Hot Fuss U.S. Limited Edition. ]
7. "Where the White Boys Dance" - 3:26 [From the Sam's Town Australia and U.K. album and "When You Were Young" single. ]
8. "Show You How" - 2:46 [Extended version of the song from the "Somebody Told Me" single.]
9. "Move Away" - 3:50 [Initial pressing mistakenly contained a demo of the song from the Spider-Man 3 soundtrack. ]
10. "Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll" - 4:17 [New recording of the song from the Hot Fuss Australia and U.K. album and U.S. Limited Edition. Features backing vocals overdubbed from the original 2004 version.]
11. "Who Let You Go?" - 3:43 [New recording of the song from "Mr. Brightside" single. ]
12. "The Ballad of Michael Valentine" - 3:50 [From the "Somebody Told Me" single and Hot Fuss U.S. Limited Edition.]
13. "Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town" - 3:05 [Mel Tillis cover from the "Smile Like You Mean It" single.]
14. "Daddy's Eyes" - 4:15 [From the "Bones" single/Best Buy Bonus Track to Sam's Town.]
15. "Sam's Town (Abbey Road Version)" - 3:45 [From the "For Reasons Unknown" single.]
16. "Romeo and Juliet" - 5:28 [Dire Straits cover recorded at Abbey Road from the "For Reasons Unknown" single.]
17. "Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix)"/"Questions with the Captain" (hidden song) - 10:35 [From the "Mr. Brightside" single.]


Day & Age

Day & Age is the third studio album by The Killers, released on November 24, 2008.

Track listing:
1. "Losing Touch" - 4:15
2. "Human" - 4:09
3. "Spaceman" - 4:43
4. "Joy Ride" - 3:33
5. "A Dustland Fairytale" - 3:45
6. "This Is Your Life" - 3:41
7. "I Can't Stay" - 3:06
8. "Neon Tiger" - 3:05
9. "The World We Live In" - 4:40
10. "Goodnight, Travel Well" - 6:51


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Your Ad Here

Popular Posts



We are not hosting any of the files or videos on this site all the files available on this site is uploaded by and hosted on the servers of third-parties. In case of copyright infringement or any other issue, please directly contact the responsible parties. Users who upload to these websites agree not to upload illegal content when creating their user accounts. mediafire-albums.blogspot.com does not accept responsibility for content hosted on third party websites, nor do we upload the files or encourage others to do so. None of the content of is hosted on our servers or on servers of our staff, family members or otherwise related in any way whatsoever unless otherwise stated. All the contents available for download that are being provided here are only for back up purposes, it means that you should have the original files before downloading these files otherwise the files should be deleted from your computer within 24 hrs. We are not responsible for any misuse of our service.

Total Pageviews


Flag Counter

free counters