Welcome to mediafire-albums, the one stop for your free rock and metal albums (with full speed and resume support).
Something you might want to know about us.
Don't be hesitated to contact us if you have something to say.


Your Ad Here

Velvet Revolver

| | Monday, July 26, 2010

Velvet Revolver is a hard rock supergroup consisting of former Guns N' Roses members Slash, Duff McKagan and Matt Sorum, alongside Dave Kushner formerly of punk band Wasted Youth. Stone Temple Pilots singer Scott Weiland was Velvet Revolver's lead singer from their formation until 2008.

Studio Albums:


Contraband is the debut studio album by Velvet Revolver, released on June 8, 2004.

Track listing:
1. "Sucker Train Blues" – 4:28
2. "Do It for the Kids" – 3:56
3. "Big Machine" – 4:26
4. "Illegal i Song" – 4:18
5. "Spectacle" – 3:42
6. "Fall to Pieces" – 4:35
7. "Headspace" – 3:43
8. "Superhuman" – 4:16
9. "Set Me Free" – 4:08
10. "You Got No Right" – 5:35
11. "Slither" – 4:08
12. "Dirty Little Thing" – 3:58
13. "Loving the Alien" – 5:49



Libertad is the second studio album by Velvet Revolver, released on July 3, 2007.

Track listing:
1. "Let It Roll" - 2:32
2. "She Mine" - 3:24
3. "Get Out the Door" - 3:14
4. "She Builds Quick Machines" - 4:03
5. "The Last Fight" - 4:03
6. "Pills, Demons & Etc." - 2:54
7. "American Man" - 3:56
8. "Mary Mary" - 4:33
9. "Just Sixteen" - 3:58
10. "Can't Get It Out of My Head" (Electric Light Orchestra cover) - 3:57
11. "For a Brother" - 3:26
12. "Spay" - 3:06
13. "Gravedancer" - 8:42 (contains hidden track "Don't Drop That Dime" from 4:40)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.


Your Ad Here

Popular Posts



We are not hosting any of the files or videos on this site all the files available on this site is uploaded by and hosted on the servers of third-parties. In case of copyright infringement or any other issue, please directly contact the responsible parties. Users who upload to these websites agree not to upload illegal content when creating their user accounts. mediafire-albums.blogspot.com does not accept responsibility for content hosted on third party websites, nor do we upload the files or encourage others to do so. None of the content of is hosted on our servers or on servers of our staff, family members or otherwise related in any way whatsoever unless otherwise stated. All the contents available for download that are being provided here are only for back up purposes, it means that you should have the original files before downloading these files otherwise the files should be deleted from your computer within 24 hrs. We are not responsible for any misuse of our service.

Total Pageviews


Flag Counter

free counters